2015 Winners

We are delighted to announce the winners are:

Winner of winners: 

Dylan Shankland, North Ayrshire Council

Find out more about Dylan and why he won.

Construction Delivery: 

Yasar Ugur, Berkeley Homes


Design and Architecture: 

Sarah Habershon, Hawkins Brown Architects



Yvonne Murphy, Arup


Project Management Winner: 

Nazma Uddin, Rise Management Consultant


Surveying Joint Winners: 

Luke Brooker, EC Harris



Dylan Shankland, North Ayrshire Council



The highly commended finalists were:

Design and Architecture: Lucy Stephens, WRW Construction

Engineering: Michael McClean, Aecom

Construction Delivery: Zoe Haigh, Hyder Consulting

Project Management: Nochum Dewhurst, Dewhurst Consulting